Loading Events

« All Events

Opulent Moments — Victor Lenuzza — Gallery Hours (click to see all dates)

December 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Paintings |

December 8, 2023 – January 6, 2024
Opening Reception: Friday, December 8; 5-7pm
Artist Talk: Saturday, January 6; 1-2pm
Gallery Hours:

Thursday 12/14/23: 12-2pm
Saturday 12/16/23: 12-2pm
Thursday 12/21/23: 12-2pm
Saturday 12/23/23: 12-2pm
Thursday 12/28/23: 12-2pm
Saturday 12/30/23: 12-2pm
Thursday 1/4/24: 12-2pm
Saturday 1/6/24: 12-2pm

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,

Venue

The Other Side
2011 Genesee St
Utica, New York 13501
+ Google Map
Phone:
(315) 735-4825
View Venue Website
Scroll to Top